14th IOBC-WPRS General Assembly, 17-18 Nov. 2021 (online)



The IOBC-WPRS Council and Audit Committee 2021-2025

The elections by members took place in summer 2021 and the new elected council was officially confirmed at the General Assembly in October 2021.


Function Name Country
President Grabenweger, Giselher Switzerland
Vice President Bardin, Marc France
Vice President Jehle, Johannes Germany
Vice President Gobin, Bruno Belgium
Treasurer Strauss, Gudrun Austria
General Secretary Baptista, Paula Portugal
council member Bluemel, Sylvia Austria
council member Friberg, Hanna Sweden
council member Ioriatti, Claudio Italy
council member Mazzi, Dominique Switzerland
council member Papadopoulos, Nikolaos Greece
council member Quesada-Moraga, Enrique Spain
deputy council member Canale, Angelo Italy
deputy council member Holland, John UK
deputy council member Le Hesran, Sophie The Netherlands

Auditing Committee

Function Name Country
auditing committee member Castañé, Cristina Spain
auditing committee member Esbjerg, Peter Sweden
auditing committee member Lucchi, Andrea Italy


Download: Programme (pdf)

More information and presentations will follow.


Presidential welcome address: NICOT, Philippe

Greetings from the IOBC-EPRS: SOSNOWSKA, Danuta

Council Activity Reports for 2018-2021:

Reports of the Commissions:

Reports of the Working Groups: